top of page

Back Again

Updated: Mar 9, 2023


I've been gone for almost two years, I think. One for sure. I've gone through a very trying and rugged year after catching covid and I've suffered complications and a couple of hospitalizations and procedures as a result with at least a couple more that could possibly come about in the near future. I wasn't doing readings during the past year but have now resumed those as I'm feeling better in the past couple of weeks. At long last I think I may have weathered the worst of it.


I've greatly simplified my website for the time being. I've just pared it down to the bare minimum for contact about readings. I've kept the blog and will be making posts here regularly.


I hope to see many of you requesting readings again. I've missed you all and I'm ready to be of help again.



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page